101a 1658 E 5th Avenue, Vancouver

MLS®: R2629425
$1,225,000
  mtg / month
Monday 6th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 7th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 8th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 9th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 10th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 11th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 13th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Tuesday 14th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Wednesday 15th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Thursday 16th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Friday 17th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Saturday 18th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Sunday 19th December: 12:00-5:00pm, Monday 20th December: 12:00-5:00pm

Description

Steps to Commercial Drive’s vibrant shops & restaurants, La Menta is a fresh & bold addition to an historic neighbourhood. Each of the 8 homes has its own unique features & floor plans, perfectly designed for families & professionals. 4 of the homes feat. breathtaking rooftop terraces w/ cityscape views. Quality construction by award winning family developer South Street in partnership w/ Saint Construction. Built sustainable materials w/ leading energy-efficient design makes this a home that you can be proud to live in. Bridged entryways, common bbq & chalkboard wall to encourage community connections while also feeling like an extension of your own backyard. Secure shared bike storage, keyed private entrances w/ security cameras. Sales Centre at 6158 E. Blvd, call for private appt.

Amenities

Bike Room Garden In Suite Laundry Storage

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Garage Door Opener Heat Recov. Vent. Microwave Oven - Built In Smoke Alarm