509 5608 Berton Avenue, Vancouver

MLS®: R2578332
$1,224,800
  mtg / month
Saturday 18th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 19th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 20th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 21st September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 22nd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 27th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Enjoy a coveted corner 2 bed home at The Conservatory by Polygon. The over-sized windows in this home gives new meaning to "light-filled, open-plan interiors". The main bedroom also features clerestory windows. A generous wrapped-around sun deck offers views of the Salish Sea on high floors. Other features include Miele and Liebherr appliances, a designer kitchen island and a large walk-in closet. Immerse yourself in nature and cycle along bike routes lined with majestic mature trees, visit your favourite retail stores or grocers down the street, or simply enjoy good company at the University Golf Club nearby. Call to book an appointment to visit our display home located at 6080 Gray Ave.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Elevator Garden In Suite Laundry Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Dishwasher Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire