603 5410 Shortcut Road, Vancouver

MLS®: R2421955
$978,800
  mtg / month
Saturday 7th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 9th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 10th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 11th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 12th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 16th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 17th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 18th December: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 19th December: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Set next to the University of British Columbia campus on Vancouver's West Side, Cedar Walk by Polygon provides a convenient location for truly inspired living. Immerse yourself in nature and cycle along bike routes lined with majestic mature trees, visit your favourite retail stores or grocers down the street, or simply enjoy good company at the University Golf Club nearby. Enjoy breath-taking views of the Strait of Georgia and North Shore Mountains. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers a designer kitchen with marble accents, Miele and Liebherr appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Sales office is open daily 12- 5 p.m. except Fridays; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road.

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire