1608 5410 Shortcut Road, Vancouver

MLS®: R2368589
$1,308,800
  mtg / month
Saturday 25th May: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 26th May: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 27th May: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 28th May: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 29th May: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 30th May: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 1st June: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 2nd June: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 3rd June: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 4th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 5th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 6th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 8th June: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 9th June: 1:00-4:00pm

Description

Cedar Walk by Polygon offers convenient everyday living amid an environment of academic excellence. Steps from the sprawling green space of Pacific Spirit Regional Park, this sophisticated community allows you to behold the unspoiled splendour of Mother Nature. Enjoy living just minutes from the well-established neighbourhoods of Point Grey Village and University Village, as well as great schools such as Norma Rose Point. This 2-bed, 2-bath home offers a designer kitchen with marble accents, Miele and Liebherr appliances, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Sales office is open daily 12- 6 p.m. except Fridays; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Bike Room Day Care Centre Garden Concierge

Features

Air Conditioning Clothes Washer Dryer Drapes Window Coverings Microwave Oven - Built In Range Top Refrigerator Smoke Alarm Sprinkler - Fire